Eve Presents ‘Lip Lock’ Tracklisting

After a decade hiatus, E-V-E has returned with new music in the form of Lip Lock, her fourth studio album since 2002’s Eve-Olution. But don't call it a comeback! Come May 14th, fans can get reacquainted with the rapper/actress' music game, since she’s been focused on her acting career in recent years.

The tracklisting of Lip Lock revelas the album has 12-cuts and five features, which include Gabe Saporta on the single “Make It Out This Town,” Dawn Richard, Chrisette Michele, and Pusha T.

Check out what Eve has in store for Lip Lock:


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.