Snoop Lion’s ‘Reincarnated’ Tracklisting

As the world gets a chance to SEE the revised Snoop Lion’s (Dogg) transformation via the documentary film Reincarnated (which is out now in select theaters across the country), soon, the world will HEAR the newer, more peaceful Snoop on April 23 via Reincarnated, the OG’s first reggae/dancehall album. Today, he lets fans in on the album’s tracklisting.

There are many features: Chris Brown, Rita Ora, Miley Cyrus, Busta Rhymes, Akon, Drake, Snoop’s daughter Cori B are some of the mainstream names, while Lion also drafts reggae mainstays Collie Budz and Jahdan Blakkamoore to round out the sound.

Take a look at what Reggae Snoop has been crafting for the past few years:

1. “Rebel Way”
2. “Here Comes the King” feat. Angela Hunte
3. “Lighters Up” feat. Mavado & Popcaan
4. “So Long” feat. Angela Hunte
5. “Get Away” feat. Angela Hunte
6. “No Guns Allowed” feat Drake & Cori B
7. “Fruit Juice” feat. Mr. Vegas
8. “Smoke the Weed” feat. Collie Budz
9. “Tired of Running” feat. Akon
10. “The Good Good” feat. Iza
11. “Torn Apart” feat. Rita Ora
12. “Ashtrays & Heartbreaks” feat. Miley Cyrus
13. “Boulevard” feat. Jahdan Blakkamoore
14. “Remedy” feat. Busta Rhymes & Chris Brown
15. “La La La”
16. “Harder Times” feat. Jahdan Blakkamoore

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.